Reservations
0808 303 2573
Closes at 8pm today
View opening hours

Guest Services
0808 303 4631
Closes at 5:30pm today
View opening hours

Reservations
0808 303 2573
Closes at 8pm today
View opening hours

Guest Services
0808 303 4631
Closes at 5:30pm today
View opening hours

Guest Services

0808 303 4631

Closes at 5:30pm today View opening hours

Reservations

0808 303 2573

Closes at 8pm today View opening hours

Search Cruises
Destination
Search Destinations
Search Results
No results found. Please try again.
Top Destinations
Select Destinations
Year/Month
CLEAR
Choose Year/Month
Select one or more full years or months.
Duration
CLEAR
Durations
Guests
CLEAR
Cruise Type
CLEAR
Cruise Types
Ship
CLEAR
Ships
Cabin
CLEAR
Cabin
Departure Port
CLEAR
Departure Ports

Ambassador Reviews

4.6

/5
5
1647
4
360
3
88
2
34
1
52

Cruise Reviews

4.8

/5
5
46
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0

Guest Experience Reviews

4.6

/5
5
1601
4
349
3
87
2
34
1
52
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Fabulous as Always

Booked online as I do with all my Ambassador cruises. Process is clear, quick and easy.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent customer service

Customer service understood my concerns and proactively helped me

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Incorrect invoice, waited over an hour to speak to you!!!

Have ring back system as wait time too long ( over 1 hour)

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easy to book etc, very good customer service.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Trusted service

Fast efficient service. Call handlers very polite and had good knowledge of my requirements

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very helpful

⁸Kerry was very helpful with questions I asked

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Efficient and friendly

Very efficient and friendly booking agent. I felt the whole experience was very personal, feeling that all my needs were being met fully. This will be our fourth cruise with Ambassador, which in itself shows our total satisfaction.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good value for money, food and entertainment excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

A lovely route circumnavigating Britain

It was easy to book and we were keen to take this route which goes around the west of Ireland. Lots of new ports for us.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent Customer Service.

Customer services Very understanding of our needs, during telephone booking. As we are not the best at IT. Can’t wait for the cruise.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good value, friendly cruise

Helpful, friendly crew. Good food and excellent entertainment.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent and friendly service.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Questions answered efficiently first time booking

Questions answered efficiently not sure about cabin available at time of booking asked for queen bed configuration not sure that registered with the agent

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Straightforward

It took a little time but was straightforward and a pleasant operator. Never booked with Ambassador before but will send a comment afterwards.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

A value for money cruise company. Very friendly and sorted problems quickly as they arose. The evening meals were excellent, although the salad bat at lunch lacked variety.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Simple and straightforward booking process, though there's plenty of expert help if you need it.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent service

Excellent service and extremely helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very friendly customer service, helpful .

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easy book

Always helpful staff who guide you to the holiday you want and it is so easy to phone and book if you don't like booking on line

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Straightforward booking system.

Booking was straightforward and only took a matter of minutes. The agent had all the information at her finger tips and gave useful advice.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Very impressed with the ship and the itinerary. We were a bit apprehensive about going with a smaller cruise company but the ship and the service was as good as a lot of the larger cruise lines we've sailed with in the past.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Excellent destinations. Crew excellent. Weather far better than expected sunshine all the way. Food good. Exercise classes could be longer. 3 out of 9 lifts out of action was not good. Cabins very good, seem more spacious than other shops with good storage . Presence of ORCA on board and lectures were very good. Entertainment of good standard

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

The cruise was easy and comfortable from the beginning, very courteous staff everywhere.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Absolutely fabulous cruise everything went smoothly the weather was lovely and the sea was calm we visited beautiful places and of course the Ambience was superb as always the show team are amazing the crew the bar staff and waiters cabin stewards and everyone on the ship are friendliest people you could wish to meet can’t wait for my next cruise

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Room was clean and well serviced. Quality of food was satisfactory. Service in Buckingham poor. More training needed for waiters. Food needs to be served hot. Standards of staff do not meet those of passengers. No TV service all cruise. No seats in theatre for talks. No video of these available to watch. Thermostat on shower needed attention more than once. Ports were good and shore excursions good. Large number of passengers had paid below the original price and took delight in sharing this with you.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023
Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Staff are wonderful, the ship is the perfect size for a friendly atmosphere, the food is excellent, and the shows are really first class. The itinerary was excellent - helped by perfect weather

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

From checking in and boarding to disembarkation the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent with a variety of choices each day. The onboard lectures and entertainment were of a good standard with plenty of variety. The standard of cleanliness throughout the ship was first class.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023
Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Wonderful destinations. Super crew, food and entertainment. Experience made so much more rewarding by Orca and special guest lectures by Jon Matlis(?) and Julie (?)

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

This was our fist cruise experience so we where not sure how it would work out. We need not have worried as it was really good and exceeded all our expectations. From accommodation, food and friendly crew, 1st class ! Plus of course in our travels seeing so many lovely places of interest. Fully recommend this cruise to everyone.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Lovely ship, friendly staff, good itinerary. Cabin spacious with lots of storage. Twice daily cabin steward visit. Food in all areas very good. And the weather was fantastic!

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Super cruise, lovely ship, polite and attentive staff, fantastic food and everything spotlessly clean. Would love to do another cruise on Ambience soon.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Great trip, destinations good, excursions good, Staff were better than good.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023
Majestic Fjordland
Sailing Date: Jun 13, 2023

The ships facilities were vast and clean. The cabin albeit small had everything we needed and although could do with updating (others may say) the bathroom/shower was great and just a nice place to sleep when tired from all the eating, drinking and entertainment. All the staff no matter where they were based made you feel like a VIP and couldn’t do enough for you. The food was consistently delicious always hot and such a variety, better than most restaurants and an afternoon tea available everyday - good job there is a gym! Great performances every single night along with plenty of things to do when not ashore. Can totally recommend a hot stone massage! I am absolutely taken aback by what a fabulous holiday I had and that’s without even mentioning Norway itself - stunning country and would love to see more. The excursions available were perfect for us and I will be recommending to anyone and everyone who will listen. Will definitely do a cruise again with Ambassador and despite what people say the age was mixed. We did a Segway tour of Bergen with a 20 year old, plenty around our age of 47 and obviously older, but the myth of cruising is only for the elderly is becoming outdated. An invite to a meal at the captains table and tour of the bridge made this one of the best experiences of my life.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Greta trip with good destinations had great weather which was a bonus

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Great itinerary and a lovely ship. Entertainment was first class and the crew very friendly most of the time. Food was OK but not outstanding. We will book again with Ambassador as this was a great experience.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023
Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

We throughly enjoyed our holiday. The staff were friendly and accommodating, a big shout out for the chef Lovely Jubbly, who went out of his way to get to know passengers names and always greeted you with a friendly smile. Also Vincent who works in the Dickens Bar, always had a smile and was helpful. The hotel manager always had time for a chat. Can't wait for our next cruise.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Fabulous as Always

Booked online as I do with all my Ambassador cruises. Process is clear, quick and easy.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent customer service

Customer service understood my concerns and proactively helped me

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Incorrect invoice, waited over an hour to speak to you!!!

Have ring back system as wait time too long ( over 1 hour)

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easy to book etc, very good customer service.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Trusted service

Fast efficient service. Call handlers very polite and had good knowledge of my requirements

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very helpful

⁸Kerry was very helpful with questions I asked

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Efficient and friendly

Very efficient and friendly booking agent. I felt the whole experience was very personal, feeling that all my needs were being met fully. This will be our fourth cruise with Ambassador, which in itself shows our total satisfaction.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good value for money, food and entertainment excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

A lovely route circumnavigating Britain

It was easy to book and we were keen to take this route which goes around the west of Ireland. Lots of new ports for us.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent Customer Service.

Customer services Very understanding of our needs, during telephone booking. As we are not the best at IT. Can’t wait for the cruise.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good value, friendly cruise

Helpful, friendly crew. Good food and excellent entertainment.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent and friendly service.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Questions answered efficiently first time booking

Questions answered efficiently not sure about cabin available at time of booking asked for queen bed configuration not sure that registered with the agent

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Straightforward

It took a little time but was straightforward and a pleasant operator. Never booked with Ambassador before but will send a comment afterwards.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

A value for money cruise company. Very friendly and sorted problems quickly as they arose. The evening meals were excellent, although the salad bat at lunch lacked variety.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Simple and straightforward booking process, though there's plenty of expert help if you need it.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent service

Excellent service and extremely helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very friendly customer service, helpful .

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easy book

Always helpful staff who guide you to the holiday you want and it is so easy to phone and book if you don't like booking on line

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Straightforward booking system.

Booking was straightforward and only took a matter of minutes. The agent had all the information at her finger tips and gave useful advice.

Use of Cookies

Ambassador Cruise Line uses cookies on our website to enhance your experience and to improve our service to you. Read more about how we use cookies here

×