Reservations
0808 303 2573
Closes at 4pm today
View opening hours

Guest Services
0808 303 4631
Opens at 9am Tomorrow
View opening hours

Reservations
0808 303 2573
Closes at 4pm today
View opening hours

Guest Services
0808 303 4631
Opens at 9am Tomorrow
View opening hours

Guest Services

0808 303 4631

Opens at 9am Tomorrow View opening hours

Reservations

0808 303 2573

Closes at 4pm today View opening hours

Search Cruises
Destination
Search Destinations
Search Results
No results found. Please try again.
Top Destinations
Select Destinations
Year/Month
CLEAR
Choose Year/Month
Select one or more full years or months.
Duration
CLEAR
Durations
Guests
CLEAR
Cruise Type
CLEAR
Cruise Types
Ship
CLEAR
Ships
Cabin
CLEAR
Cabin
Departure Port
CLEAR
Departure Ports

Ambassador Reviews

4.6

/5
5
1706
4
365
3
101
2
35
1
56

Cruise Reviews

4.8

/5
5
81
4
17
3
1
2
0
1
1

Guest Experience Reviews

4.6

/5
5
1625
4
348
3
100
2
35
1
55
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Efficient and pleasant

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Online Booking with Ambassador

Booked online, found it easy to do and to navigate around all details I needed for booking, especially as I like to book my cabin.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Booked over the phone ,just so easy.how ever had to cancel because of medical issue.emailed my cancellation responded to within 2hrs and sorted.out..used them before and will do again in the future. Also must mention Alllclear for their customer service.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent value for money. The staff are exceptionally helpful, (on the telephone, when booking and on the ship.) The excursions that come with the cruises are also excellent and cover most preferences.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

All the reservations staff were very helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent cruise specialist

The service at Ambassador is excellent. The two girls I have booked with are professional, informative and genuinely nice. We love Ambassador cruise line and we intend to go with them only, indefinitely.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Looking forward yo another wonderful cruise with Ambassador Ambition

Purchased online. Very easy to book. Up graded cabin. Looking forward to a great experience

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

easy to book except for foreign credit card

website made booking easy except my USA credit card would not work. However, Ambassador actually emailed me the next morning asking if I needed help

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

'Great expectations' from Ambassador.

Haven't sailed with them yet, first time booking with Ambassador. The amount of information and updates to my booking before sailing are most impressive. A wonderful cruise offer for later on in the year was so enticing, I've booked that as well. The confirmation and initial details for that came through immediately. I am an 'old cruiser' and am expecting great things from Ambassador and from their performance so far I am sure it will happen.

Knowledge of staff
Helpfulness of staff
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Allways clear freindly good customer relations

Alway friendly clear and prompt

Knowledge of staff
Helpfulness of staff
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Great customer service

First class customer service; fast, friendly and efficient.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

We found the process hassle free and easy to navigate.

We booked our cruise online and found it hassle free.

Knowledge of staff
Helpfulness of staff
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Can't wait!!!

I initially phoned Ambassador to enquire about a particular cruise, as being a single traveller (sadly a widow) I was concerned. All my concerned where answered by very helpful consultants. Polite and friendly, so easy to book, they did all the hard word!!! Would recommend Ambassador Cruise Line.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Straight forward booking and check in

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Great help from a knowledgable advisor

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easy site to navigate

Top dollar site

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very helpful lady taking me to booking.

Very thoroughly answered my queries . Never rate top amount so always room for improvement.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good

Easy to book on line

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

At this time all going well we Sail from 15th March

At this time all going well we have not had any problem with the booking. We do not Sail until 15th March to the 26th.

Knowledge of staff
Helpfulness of staff
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

So easy

It was so easy to book the cruise once we found our destination can’t wait to actually go now

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023
Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:
Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Loved departing from Liverpool! The facillities on board were great, entertainment was awsome,, crew and staff were approachable and superfriendly, very efficient, everyone worked as a team. Food was deliicios with lots of choices. The Faroes were beautiful despite the whale hunt. Iceland was amazing! Would have liked 2 days at Reykjavic, lots to see. I loved my first cruise with Ambassador, everything was straightforward and easy and the ship was squeaky clean!

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Beautiful comfortable ship. Lovely food. Friendly, helpful and professional crew. Orca experience on board enhanced the voyage.Friendly cabin staff could not do enough for us.Will be back!

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

I would have given it five stars if the air conditioner had been working properly However we had an excellent time at an excellent price

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Ship is old and tired with slight modifications However the food, staff and service was brilliant! Fantastic sailing from Liverpool and will book again if the dates fit Just waiting for the tax to be returned from a purchase in Iceland Trip 7-18th July

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

Really great experience definitely would recommend it.

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

I didn't see as much of Iceland as I would have liked ,I didnt feel the shore trips offered by Ambassador were suitable for someone with my mobility. The ship itself was great ,the crew were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed every minute on board, the evening entertainment was especially good. I only ate in Borough Market, the food was ok but I especially enjoyed being able to sit outside for my meal. The drinks package was very good, the cocktails were very tempting! I am definitely going with Ambassador again so please keep sailing from Liverpool

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

Enjoyed the experience on how Icelanders live work and relax. There hot springs were so relaxing, well worth the visit.

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

More than pleased didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly impressed from getting on ship to getting off highly recommended

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

The ship, the cabin, the crew, the entertainment, and the food, were all excellent. It was just the weather that wasn't great! I'm hoping to book another solo cruise on board Ambassador Ambition 11th December 2023!

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Excellent Crew super Meals delicious Excursions well organised

Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:

Excellent cruise. Delicious food, friendly and helpful staff, The entertainment was even better than the theatre’s at home. The staff organised the tables so the you mixed with different people each mealtime. This way you got to know lots of the other passengers. Would highly recommend this company.

Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:
Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:

the embarkation at Dundee was so easy and convenient for us as we come from Dundee. All the crew were very efficient and polite as were our cabin steward Tom , Waiter PJ and wine waiter Edward. Our cabin was comfortable and the food and choices in the restaurants and buffet was to a very good standard. The excursions were very good and varied and some of the villages were breath taking. We were not aware that there were free shuttle buses in each port which were just as good as some of the excursions. All in all it was an excellent cruise and although there were a few hick-ups on the Maiden voyage these were resolved quickly and we would definitely cruise with Ambition again from Dundee next year

Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:

Great cruise. We were very pleased with every aspect of the cruise. Staff and food were very good. The entertainment shows were excellent, very talented team and good variety of shows.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Destination, ports were excellent and reason we chose this cruise. Sadly cruise company did not meet our expectations.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

General fantastic experience overall ,accommodation,staff,places visited, food,

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Friendly staff, food is fantastic. The family feeling. Have booked another cruise for next year.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Excellent throughout. All staff brilliant. Perfect experience for our first cruise of this nature

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very professional and helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

The rep I spoke to went beyond the call of duty.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Sales advisor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the phone. Answered all my queries with regards to fare structure and location of cabin.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very efficient

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Always helpful efficient and friendly.

Always find staff knowledgeable efficient and friendly.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Staff were very helpful and full of information.

Yes I would recommend them they were so helpful,this will be our second cruise with them,and we have just booked another cruise for September.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

As a returning customer, who usually books on line, I knew what to expect from the booking process, but it was lovely to speak to a human being. Audra was incredibly helpful and friendly.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Couldn’t be more helpful and friendly

Amazingly helpful and friendly, sorted out my problem quickly, even though it was probably my own fault. Brilliant service

Knowledge of staff
Helpfulness of staff
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very patient, knowledgeable and helpful young lady.

We had several questions before booking our first cruise. The young lady was able to answer without hesitation and added information she thought would be helpful. If the cruise is as good as the service we received on the booking, I would recommend this company.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Michelle who dealt with my booking was efficient, friendly and very helpful.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Faultless

Absolutely first class every step of the way, from customer service line, Michelle was so helpful. So much so we have now booked another cruise this year.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Knowledgeable and thorough Pleasant

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

very good

very helpful people on the phone

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Friendly, efficient help with my booking.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easy to book

Quick and easy to make a booking very pleasant person who took my booking . I wish that the passport details were more clear although we had plenty of time left on our passport but not enough for our travel so have had to quickly order new ones.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Friendly service.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Great prices

Easy to book online only downfall they were offering half price drink packages and o enquired took 3 emails to get correct deal

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

It was lovely to speak with a real person who was interested in our booking.

Knowledge of staff
Helpfulness of staff
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent service in transferring our booking as we had some concerns about our original plans

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

This is going to be our second cruise with them and are hoping its as good as the last one, excellent lady on the booking office with a sense of humour and made it clear and easy to book in.

Use of Cookies

Ambassador Cruise Line uses cookies on our website to enhance your experience and to improve our service to you. Read more about how we use cookies here

×