Reservations
0808 303 2573
Opens at 9am Tomorrow
View opening hours

Guest Services
0808 303 4631
Opens at 9am Tomorrow
View opening hours

Reservations
0808 303 2573
Opens at 9am Tomorrow
View opening hours

Guest Services
0808 303 4631
Opens at 9am Tomorrow
View opening hours

Guest Services

0808 303 4631

Opens at 9am Tomorrow View opening hours

Reservations

0808 303 2573

Opens at 9am Tomorrow View opening hours

Search Cruises
Destination
Search Destinations
Search Results
No results found. Please try again.
Top Destinations
Select Destinations
Year/Month
CLEAR
Choose Year/Month
Select one or more full years or months.
Duration
CLEAR
Durations
Guests
CLEAR
Cruise Type
CLEAR
Cruise Types
Ship
CLEAR
Ships
Cabin
CLEAR
Cabin
Departure Port
CLEAR
Departure Ports

Ambassador Reviews

4.6

/5
5
1717
4
386
3
102
2
35
1
54

Cruise Reviews

4.8

/5
5
58
4
13
3
1
2
0
1
0

Guest Experience Reviews

4.6

/5
5
1659
4
373
3
101
2
35
1
54
Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent service

Excellent service answered all my questions and the booking was speedy and efficient thank you.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good service.

Very helpful guest services because I accidentally booked the wrong cruise on line & then they sorted it out. Been with them before very happy with them.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

She was very good and helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Only complaint I have is the repeat music about how good they are when I did speak to someone their customer service was excellent

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent booking agent. Made booking the cruise very easy.

The Ambassador booking agent, Nigel, handled our booking in a friendly patient and very efficient manner. He was extremely helpful in assisting us to make informed choices on our options making the booking process pleasant and easy.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Most helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Booked by phone. Very quick & efficient service

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Helpful and human

The staff that I've dealt with during the Booking and recently because of an IT glitch have been extremely pleasant and helpful. They have a perfect attitude with customers. The most important part is they are human beings so important especially with your older clientelle who dread talking to chat robots about an important and expensive holiday thank you.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and it didn’t take long t

Very quick and helpful when booking my holiday

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

We booked via telephone and the whole experience was first class. The lady we booked with, Julie, was friendly, efficient, very helpful and assisted us in booking exactly the cruise we wanted.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Ok once I got it arranged and booked

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

8th Cruise Booked by Beverley

Beverley was very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. This will be our 8th cruise with Ambassador and I’ve always found staff to be helpful when I’ve called.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

First impressions count

Cruise was advertised as having free parking, however, in order to confirm booking parking was charged at £98 and this was not discounted at final total. Customer services were unavailable on a Sunday so booked to ensure we could take advantage of a deal of the week that we did not want to miss. Contacted customer services the following day and a very polite and helpful customer service assistant resolved the issue immediately, arranged for a refund and sent out a revised invoice. First dealings with Ambassador so very impressed.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

It was fine...user friendly and provided all information needed.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

i phoned thur morning and reached your phone rep i believe was Karen and requested details of ireland cruise from bristol and she sorted everything was handled beutifully and after short time all done cruise booked and paid for and it was all done very professionally and pleasantly due to your friendly rep

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Responsive, helpful and polite. Nothing to much trouble

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

The lady I spoke too was very helpful

Yes the booking was easy. The lady was so helpful as my family had booked .gave her there reference as she sorted it all out.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Initial feed back.

It is an initial rating as we have only done everything ourselves online. Once we actually start the cruise will we have face to face interaction with Ambassador!

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Telephone customer service - very good

Telephone customer service - very good

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Fast, friendly and very helpful

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023
Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:
Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Loved departing from Liverpool! The facillities on board were great, entertainment was awsome,, crew and staff were approachable and superfriendly, very efficient, everyone worked as a team. Food was deliicios with lots of choices. The Faroes were beautiful despite the whale hunt. Iceland was amazing! Would have liked 2 days at Reykjavic, lots to see. I loved my first cruise with Ambassador, everything was straightforward and easy and the ship was squeaky clean!

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Beautiful comfortable ship. Lovely food. Friendly, helpful and professional crew. Orca experience on board enhanced the voyage.Friendly cabin staff could not do enough for us.Will be back!

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

I would have given it five stars if the air conditioner had been working properly However we had an excellent time at an excellent price

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Ship is old and tired with slight modifications However the food, staff and service was brilliant! Fantastic sailing from Liverpool and will book again if the dates fit Just waiting for the tax to be returned from a purchase in Iceland Trip 7-18th July

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

Really great experience definitely would recommend it.

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

I didn't see as much of Iceland as I would have liked ,I didnt feel the shore trips offered by Ambassador were suitable for someone with my mobility. The ship itself was great ,the crew were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed every minute on board, the evening entertainment was especially good. I only ate in Borough Market, the food was ok but I especially enjoyed being able to sit outside for my meal. The drinks package was very good, the cocktails were very tempting! I am definitely going with Ambassador again so please keep sailing from Liverpool

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

Enjoyed the experience on how Icelanders live work and relax. There hot springs were so relaxing, well worth the visit.

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date: Jul 7, 2023

More than pleased didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly impressed from getting on ship to getting off highly recommended

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

The ship, the cabin, the crew, the entertainment, and the food, were all excellent. It was just the weather that wasn't great! I'm hoping to book another solo cruise on board Ambassador Ambition 11th December 2023!

Iceland's Land of Ice & Fire
Sailing Date:

Excellent Crew super Meals delicious Excursions well organised

Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:

Excellent cruise. Delicious food, friendly and helpful staff, The entertainment was even better than the theatre’s at home. The staff organised the tables so the you mixed with different people each mealtime. This way you got to know lots of the other passengers. Would highly recommend this company.

Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:
Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:

the embarkation at Dundee was so easy and convenient for us as we come from Dundee. All the crew were very efficient and polite as were our cabin steward Tom , Waiter PJ and wine waiter Edward. Our cabin was comfortable and the food and choices in the restaurants and buffet was to a very good standard. The excursions were very good and varied and some of the villages were breath taking. We were not aware that there were free shuttle buses in each port which were just as good as some of the excursions. All in all it was an excellent cruise and although there were a few hick-ups on the Maiden voyage these were resolved quickly and we would definitely cruise with Ambition again from Dundee next year

Hidden Gems of France & Spain
Sailing Date:

Great cruise. We were very pleased with every aspect of the cruise. Staff and food were very good. The entertainment shows were excellent, very talented team and good variety of shows.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Destination, ports were excellent and reason we chose this cruise. Sadly cruise company did not meet our expectations.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

General fantastic experience overall ,accommodation,staff,places visited, food,

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Friendly staff, food is fantastic. The family feeling. Have booked another cruise for next year.

Arctic Voyage to Spitsbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun
Sailing Date: Jun 20, 2023

Excellent throughout. All staff brilliant. Perfect experience for our first cruise of this nature

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Helpful telephone staff

There was no mention of a pre or post cruise coach transfer on the website which delayed my booking . I finally decided to ring up and check. The booking was processed by a very nice gentleman who was very helpful and efficient.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Booking was easy and Julie was very helpful and pleasant to deal with

Booking was easy , Julie was very pleasant and helpful

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Alright, no probs

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Yes excellent

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Phone answered quickly operative efficient

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Thank you

Enthusiastic knowledgeable representative who helped with my queries

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Quick and easy to book. Very knowledgeable staff

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

A superb Ambassador experience.

Absolutely a professional and friendly service. Always a pleasure to deal with pleasant Ambassador staff. I have cruised with Ambassador quite a few times and have 2 more booked. An excellent all round experience. Have recommend Ambassador to friends and family.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Very easy to book, UK sailings and excellent prices

Very easy to book, UK sailings and excellent prices. We have sailed with this cruise line before and have no problems using again

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Always helpful and friendly.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent communication pre and post cruise

Excellent communication pre and post booking. Cannot fault the service. Answered and sorted my queries very quickly

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

GHood

It was very easy to use the Ambassador web site

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good destinations, good entertainment, reasonable prices

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

We are always getting updates and information

We are often getting updates on what is happening in the ambassadors cruising world which I love. Looking up information is very easy and reliable

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Easybooking

Booking our cruise was very quick and informative. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and knowledgeable about our cruise

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Quick, Speedy and Simple booking process.

The cruise booking was booked via the 'on line' service. The sales representative I spoke to called Michelle was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Good service.

Good but couldn't get through on phone. However I soon got an email response. Very helpful.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

So far so good.

So far very good, customer services have been excellent, answering queries effectively. Final review will be after the cruise.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

very quick and emailed to have bookings linked which was done quickly.

Ambassador Cruise Line Service Rating

Excellent service

Excellent service answered all my questions and the booking was speedy and efficient thank you.

Use of Cookies

Ambassador Cruise Line uses cookies on our website to enhance your experience and to improve our service to you. Read more about how we use cookies here

×